Welcome to my Math Website!

Hello!

My name is Sarah Huston and I teach Kindergarten, 4th and 5th grade math at Riverside Elementary.  I have been at Riverside Elementary for 4 years.  I am excited to partner with you in your child’s learning!

The purpose of this math website is to give you more information on Kindergarten, 4th and 5th grade math.  You will find resources you can use at home to help your child with homework and to practice skills and strategies we are learning in math class.  Please email me at huston_sarah@dublinschools.net with any questions you may have.

I have been married to my wonderful husband, Grey, for 7 years.  We have a son, Case, and a daughter, Rainey. We live in Marysville, Ohio.
Daddy&Babes.jpgMommy&Babes.jpg

Leave a Reply

